Japesland Revised

As you may have noticed, earlier today I enacted some large renovations I had in the works for the past few weeks. Although most of my writing takes place at Beneath the Tangles, I’ve occasionally had the urge to do some personal writing that, frankly, felt quite inappropriate for my saxophone blog now known as Japesland Sheets.

In order to free me up to do any writing in the future, I have now made the distinction between Japesland, my personal blogging spot, and Japesland Sheets, my saxophone resource. I don’t know yet what kind of writing or how much I will be doing here, but now that this spot is available I hope to make use of it in the future.

Thanks readers!

Leave a Reply

