New Reference Page: My Theology

Those of you have been following my blog since its conception last year may remember my first post entitled: “My Theology”.

Although I am not Catholic, I am so in love with the grandiose art and architecture that has come out of European culture. I often feel that Protestants and non-Christians ignore much of the wisdom that Catholicism has to offer, even aside from its art.

Although I am not Catholic, I am so in love with the grandiose art and architecture that has come out of European culture. I often feel that Protestants and non-Christians ignore much of the wisdom that Catholicism has to offer, even aside from its art.

Now that my blog has gone full circle, returning to its original written form as opposed to its existence as a sheet music database (which is what Japesland Sheets is now devoted to), I have decided to revise, edit, and re-post that article. In an effort to allow people easy access to my basic beliefs so they can gain a better understanding of where I am coming from, I have offered this as a permanent page available in the header menu as My Theology.

Feel free to check it out!

As a quick aside, my posts from here on out will most likely be more related to Japanese culture or Japanese media, ranging from anime to video games to visual novels, so if you are here for that, then don’t worry!

Leave a Reply

